XO

image

Hello! 🙋

Yesterday was my birthday! Thank you guys so much for all of the love! Y’all sure do know how to make a bitch feel special!

Originally, my birthday plans involved going to work, going home, and going to sleep. I wasn’t trying to celebrate or make a big fuss. I just wanted to get the day over with.

Of course, my friends weren’t having that. 😒

Tell me why Ang, Eli, Moni, and Fefe break into my home at midnight and start throwing balloons at me while I’m in bed. Anyone who knows me knows that I get my life from balloons and flowers. It was perfect. To top it off, they brought pecan pie 😋

The fun didn’t stop there! I get to work and find my desk decorated with streamers and glitter! My coworkers are adorable. When it was lunch time, my aunt got together with Gaby and my coworkers to setup a little lunch feast for all of my coworkers! So freaking awesome 💜

I ended the night at Pluckers with Ang, Eli, and Felicia wearing huge birthday cone hats. It was the best!

Needless to say, my plans were ruined 😉

I’m the luckiest person in the world. I’m surrounded by people that genuinely care about me and continue to save my life every day. Thank you!

Turning 25 is kind of a big deal. I’m not sure if I feel any different, but I’ve definitely come a long way from that mustache wearing boy that wore flip flops in the winter. I look back and can’t help but smile. Through all the drinks, laughter, tears, scares, break ups, hangovers… its been fucking fun.

To the next 25! 💚

WEEKLY OBSESSION!

MY FRIENDS!

image

image

image

image

image

Until next time!

XO,

Carlos

Leave a comment